Over 7GB of inspiring electric guitar loops, Audiofier “Riffendium Volume 1” is 74% OFF


Over 7GB of inspiring electric guitar loops, Audiofier “Riffendium Volume 1” is 74% OFF.

Riffendium Volume 1

“Riffendium Volume 1” is a themed sample library for modern producers and composers. It includes loops of real instruments, resulting in an original palette of inspiring sounds for creators of electronic and organic music.

This is a collection of electric guitar loops which spans from clean ballads strumming and arpeggios techniques to raging grunge rock guitar riffs.

  • Over 4070 Loops – Over 7GB of content in NCW format
  • 2 Main Instruments: Main & REV
  • 2 DI instruments to be used with third party amp simulators (DI & REV DI)
  • 44 Loop Styles in all Major, Minor keys and more.
  • Master Assignable Filter with a selections of 7 filter types.
  • Automatic double tracking with dedicated effect pedals chain (Main, DI)
  • Independent pitch control for double track guitar
  • Reversible slices (REV & REV DI only)
  • 140+ Presets Snapshots
  • 4 distortion pedals, 4 modulation pedals, 2 Bands EQ,
  • Independent effects pedals for Double Track (Main & DI)
  • Independent effects pedals for Reversed Track (REV & REV DI) [NEW]
  • Stereo Widener for Main guitar track
  • Stereo Width control for Main and Double Tracked guitars
  • Master Delay, Master Algorithmic and Convolution Reverb
  • Convolver
  • Step Volume
  • Step Filters
  • Stutter Repeater
  • Host, half time and double time syncing.
  • Full re-ordering of slices, with randomisation and 2 parts, 8 save/recall memory slots
  • Manual recording of sequence and step edit feature

Requires the FULL Retail version of Kontakt 5.8.1 (R43) or higher (NOT compatible with the free Kontakt Player).

Regular price $81.66 on sale for only $21.55.

Riffendium Volume 1